Track	Applicant Name	Applicant School
Physician Scientist	Omar El Charif	University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Physician Scientist	Biran Hansen	Ohio State University College of Medicine
Physician Scientist	Nathan Johnson	Tulane University School of Medicine
Physician Scientist	Sukrit Narula	Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Physician Scientist	Lara Rotter	Technische Universitaet Munchen
Physician Scientist	Paul Tran	Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
Categorical	Rohan Achar	University of Michigan Medical School
Categorical	Alexander Ambrosini	Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Categorical	Anthos Christofides	University of Athens
Categorical	Natasha Cigarroa	McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Categorical	Korynne DeCloux	University of Michigan Medical School
Categorical	Justin Dower	The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University
Categorical	Idil Eroglu	Weill Cornell Medicine
Categorical	Zachary Feldman	Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Categorical	Ana Ferrigno Guajardo	Escuela de Medicina Ignacio A. Santos
Categorical	Emily Fishman	Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Categorical	Rachel Galvao	Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Categorical	Elizabeth Hernandez	Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
Categorical	William Hines	Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
Categorical	Jim Ho	Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Categorical	Tiffany Hu	University of Michigan Medical School
Categorical	Jack Huebner	Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons
Categorical	Victor Jimenez Ceja	Escuela de Medicina Ignacio A. Santos
Categorical	Pegah Khaloo	Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Categorical	Jinsung Kim	Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Categorical	Daniel Lee	Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Categorical	Derrick Lin	University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Categorical	Mariko Maxwell	The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Categorical	Bianca McLean	McMaster University Michael G DeGroote School of Medicine
Categorical	Hadrian Mendoza	Yale School of Medicine
Categorical	Mason Montano	University of Nevada Las Vegas School of Medicine
Categorical	Avinash Murugan	Emory University School of Medicine
Categorical	Sathvik Namburar	Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Categorical	Rumzah Paracha	Tufts University School of Medicine
Categorical	Tania Rodriguez-Carpio	University of Virginia School of Medicine
Categorical	Tina Saber	Tehran University of Medical Sciences
Categorical	Sneha Saha	Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Categorical	Kanika Sehgal	Government Medical College Chandigarh
Categorical	Cosmas Sibindi	Yale School of Medicine
Categorical	Shobana Subramanian	Yale School of Medicine
Categorical	Rachel Thompson	University of Minnesota Medical School
Categorical	Chukwumamkpam Uzoegwu	Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Categorical	Alexander Yang	Yale School of Medicine
Categorical	Lucia You	Yale School of Medicine
Categorical	Kaleena Zhang	Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Preliminary	Audrey Leasure	Yale School of Medicine
Preliminary	Elizabeth Liu	Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Neurology	Emily Daigle	Frank H Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
Neurology	Marion Deerhake	Duke University School of Medicine
Neurology	Vanessa Dias Veloso	Universidade Federal Fluminense
Neurology	Mohamed Elashwal	Alfaisal University College of Medicine
Neurology	James Giarraputo	Duke University School of Medicine
Neurology	Rachel Madhur	University of Vermont College of Medicine
Neurology	Kevin Manz	Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Neurology	Jackson Narrett	University of Virginia School of Medicine
Neurology	Shanicka Reynolds	Frank H Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
Ophthalmology	Daniel Henick	Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ophthalmology	Christopher Le	University of Maryland School of Medicine
Ophthalmology	Katie Li	Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
Ophthalmology	Hoyeon Song	Yale School of Medicine
Ophthalmology	Elton Zhou	Yale School of Medicine